From: Gmail Customer Service
Subject: Gmail Warning: Unused Account Removal
CONFIRM YOUR ACCOUNT SERVICES. VERIFY YOUR FREE GMAIL ACCOUNT NOW !!!
Dear Valued Account Member,
This Email is from Gmail Customer Care and we are sending it to every Gmail User Accounts Owner for safety. We are having congestion due to the anonymous registration of Free & Unused Gmail Accounts. So we are shutting down some Gmail Accounts and your Account was among those to be deleted. We are sending this email to you so that you can verify and let us know if you still want to use this account. If you are still interested please confirm your account by filling the space below.Your User name, password, date of birth and your country information would be needed to verify your account information in our Database system.
Due to the congestion in all Free Gmail Account users and removal of all unused Accounts, Gmail Team would be shutting down all unused Accounts. You will have to confirm your E-mail by filling out your Login Information below after clicking the reply button, or your account will be suspended within 24 hours for security reasons.
* Username&E-mail ID:
* Verify Password:
* Date of Birth:
After following the instructions in the sheet, your account will not be interrupted and will continue as normal. Thanks for your attention to this request. We apologize for any inconveniences. Warning!!! Account owner that refuses to update his/her account after two weeks of receiving this warning will lose his or her account permanently.
Gmail Team Admin